Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While a majority of people choosing gym as well as the finest option to achieve a fit body and keep body in shape. Others assume that it is time-consuming and ineffective and there are more beneficial solutions to get that purpose. This writer partly believe that combining copious ways is likely more effective in improving flexibility and fitness. On the one hand, gymnasts usually rent a term and they have to pay monthly for using those essential tools for workout. There is no doubt that it is a disadvantage for the youth who are in financial problems but have ambition to improve their fitness. Furthermore, the prices depend on the location of the gym and the benefits it brings back to the renters. According to various surveys, it is proved that gymnasts have to try their best with couple of tools in a very long period of time to train their muscles bigger and bigger. However with essential training conditions and crucial sets of isolation, they can easily get what they paid for. Thus, they have to pay huge amount of funding to this process but as soon as possible the gymnast will become a healthier person and possess a fantastic six-packs abs. On the other hand, it is vital to understand that instead of paying cash to rely on tools in the gyms, we can make use of cheaper and even free opportunities to do exercises. Take a particular sample in the public parks in cities, there are variety of bikes that the local residents are allowed to use during their training. Furthermore, the outdoor activities such as cycling or running are great methods owing to train your body in a convenient environment. Obviously, athletes are more likely to work in a very good mood to easily concentrating on the process. In conclusion, I think it is more effective to do exercise outside due to its better conditions. Thus people require an essential environment to focus on their training process.