Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the best way to maintain fitness is to work out at the gym, while other people think that there are more effective techniques. I am more inclined toward the initial view and will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, people who spend time in the gym are always at their best. This is because of the motivational feeling in the gym. Take the bodybuilder, gymer, and trainer as a profound example. They are outgoing and enormously helpful in assisting people with training. Also, the gym provides all the necessary things to get fit, like food, machines, and trainer service. Consequently, the gym is a place where people can find motivation to work out. On the other hand, other methods help people be independent, disciplined, and save money. There are numerous ways that people can easily find it on the internet. Moreover, it is brilliantly effective for short-term goals and being fit. As a result, people get a medium body build, which is a criterion of beauty and being healthy. In my opinion, going to the gym is the best way to keep fit for long-term benefits. People learn to balance the economy and gain motivation from working out in the gym. Moreover, the gym is the best institution to help people prevent the bad effects that harm their health. In conclusion, many people believe that the gym is the ideal place to stay in shape because it yields benefits rapidly. I believe that gym is the best way to keep fit due to its benefit. However, there are many more options besides going to the gym for mild exercise that are appropriate for everyone.