Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is believed that spending time in the gym room is a good idea to stay in shape, others may hold a different viewpoint is that more efficient way to be used which attracts various consumers. This essay will discuss both sides and present my perspective. On the one hand, having more time to work out in the fitness room has some benefits. Firstly, doing exercise helps them control weight. What I mean is when they take part in physical activity, they burn calories, help prevent excess heaviness gain and help them keep off lost weight. Secondly, it also boosts their mood and provides energy for a whole day. When you do exercises, it will make up their mind and they feel more relaxed and comfortable. Moreover, it is considerable like a medicine to combat diseases and health conditions and helps lower the risk of death from all causes. On the other hand, there are more attractive ways to keep fit such as cutting down on diet. Overweight people who want to lose weight tend to eat on an eat-clean diet. Besides, people want to save more money, so they can go for a walk in the park instead of going to the gym. Parks have fresh air which make me relieves stress and exposure to sunlight. Therefore, there are many methods to enhance their health. From my perspective, I really want to spend my free time at the gymnasium because of the following reasons. In conclusion, although more good methods to stay fit, I am deeply convinced that going to the gym plays a vital role in our life.