Some people believe that individuals should be allowed to own a gun as a means to protect themselves and their families. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is a controversial issue of whether people in a country are permitted to use weapons for the safety of their own or their families. I completely disagree with this phenomenon as it might trigger to development aggressive environment and harm human lives, and this essay will elaborate on it further with explanations. To begin with, the first reason why I disagree with this norm is, that allowing to own a gun to protect themselves and their loved ones will create an aggressive society. If the person has a weapon and does not have enough discipline as well as control, it might cause a troublesome situation in that society and every person tends to be involved in becoming aggressive and creating a war. For instance, Arabian families fight with their relatives and neighbours, and they have less hospitality with others. Therefore, fireworks are more inclined to affect the harmony of the entire world. On the other hand, it is also a threat to human life. To elaborate, sometimes people do not have sound knowledge about how and when to use it and store it in a safe area. On that occasion, a kid can take and play with it considering it as a toy. For example, a few years ago, one of the kids got killed by his friend because of firing a gun accidentally while playing. Hence, it is not a safe method to keep a weapon for the security purposes of a family, instead government can play a crucial role in protecting the entire nation. In conclusion, although some argue that having fireworks is for the safety of their own and their dear ones, I totally disagree with it as it creates a lot of problems for society and human by making an aggressive world and bringing death to man.