Many think that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether going to the gymnasium may make it easy to stay fit because of the environment in there is a highly debatable discussion point. I contend that in the gym there are many things that motivate people to be more hard-working, despite those who believe that there are more efficient techniques to remain healthy. It must be understood that there are many motivations in the gym that can inspire people to keep fit. It should be self-evident that the modernised equipment at play facilities can give the customer many effective exercises. Moreover, the personal trainer can give a high training roadmap including practice and diet modes, These roadmaps are the most effective for each other so it can be the best way to help people stay fit. However, some other methods are better suited to a normal person. Indeed, to be a member of the gymnasium, one has to pay a substantial amount of membership fee, something that can cause an imbalance in an average earner's budget. In these cases, participating in sport can be the solution. Taking part in games such as football, hockey cricket or badminton can help a person maintain their fitness level, since all these activities require a considerable amount of running, jumping and other forms of physical exertions. Moreover, playing not only improves the physical health of a person, but also keeps their mental health in check. This is because along with bestowing physical benefits, sports also provide pleasure to the player. Another benefit of playing a game is that,unlike gym memberships, the commitment to these games goes on for a long time, even during later phases of life. Thus, the health benefits that these provide are long-term. To conclude, gyms are for sure a good method to stay strong, but the results obtained by exercising there are often transient. Sports, however, bring transformations that stay for longer, which is why I think they are far better.