Some people think that hard work and determination are the keys to success in life. Some, on other hand, think that there are other factors behind a successful life. Give your opinion.

Everyone wants success in life and some hold the belief that it can be attained by pure grit while others have a more holistic view as they think that there are many other factors at play. I do think that success in life rests on many components in action. Firstly, everyone wants to rise higher in the human food chain and anything worthwhile does require effort. People are conditioned from early childhood that hard work can move mountains which can lead to the adoption of this ideology. For example, many successful people convey their message that every great thing has a price to pay. Moreover, many individuals walked on this path and received great victory; further, rooting this belief deep into our minds. On the other hand, a handful of people don’t accept this notion by conveying that winning is multi-dimensional. Putting in the work is a single step of the ladder and there are many more including strategy, and efficiency. For example, many research studies point out that to achieve any goal, a proper path needs to be followed and that can increase the odds of reaching it by implementing this systematic plan. Overall, it provides a better outlook on the whole process rather than just acting on one area. In conclusion, based on all the discussion, achieving anything does require input energy, and determination but it is not a purely linear process as it requires attention to many areas to effectively translate it to the results and make one victorious.