Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, the population has too many preferable choices that can be implemented in their lives. In this essay, I agree with the statement that having too much info will feel confusing but I also have an argument to stand for the disagreement to increase our knowledge to make it higher. Firstly, people are aggressively using social media platforms such as Instagram, TikTok, etc. From there, they can easily get so much information from the advertisements that appeal to their homes, influencers who control their buying desire, and entertainers who promote their favorite products to encourage people to buy them. For example, my mother buys skincare from TikTok because she is influenced by the artist. Furthermore, it can experience a wide range of negative outcomes, from frustration and confusion to regret, dissatisfaction, and even choice paralysis. However, despite the drawbacks, there are also benefits to gaining a lot of data. In addition, people with clear mind and soul will know how to control the information outside them. For example, people who want to pursue a master's degree in the United States tend to see the possible options for their future careers. Additionally, having access to more options allows us to choose what's best suited to our own personal needs. In conclusion, even though there is a disadvantage to having a lot of material that makes people devastated, it also has the advantage of seeing the possible outcomes by having a wise mind so it will not distract them from searching the accurate information.