Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

More physical health issues are noticed by many people these days. Thus, gyms are considered the best solution for keeping the body in shape while others opine that there are far better strategies to do so. From my perspective, going to fitness clubs is more advantageous. However, these views have their own values which will be demonstrated through this essay. On the one hand,going to the gym can obtain numerous cr al benefits that have a positive impact on keeping fit. First, it can minimize bad habits that affect negatively the productivity of staying fit. For instance, the busy occupation and sedentary lifestyle due to delays in getting activity can be reduced by attending the gyms and through the advice of the mentors there who will help you with performance correctly. Secondly, going to the fitness clubs where attendance can put an emphasis on doing physical activities without being distracted by other subjects such as technological devices and motivated by other participants On the other hand, there are a multitude of other beneficial methods of keeping fit without going to the gyms. The primary reason behind this could be that having a healthy diet can be seen as another key that can reduce weight and cost less price. This condition shows that the attendance can independently arrange time schedules suitably in order to balance between working and taking action. To sum up, due to the reduction of adverse impacts on doing exercise, choosing to go to the gym can be believed to gain more favourable advantages in keeping the body in shape. The further point to consider is that taking far better methods can obtain useful values in the case of being independent and active in exercise regularly which leads to the best productivity of keeping fit.