In some countries the average weight of people is increasing, and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems? What measures could be taken to solve them?

In recent years, whilst developed countries have seen an influx in number of citizens compared to their healthiness, I am of belief that this dilemma due to the people unhealthy lifestyle and physical laziness. However, nations should practice good habits and governments should invest more in expanding recreational facilities in order to deal with this issue. To embark on, one of the primary problems caused by the decline of people fitness is that following unhealthy life style. This means that if generations keep working without taking care to what they eat and what they do, this can be causing depression and diseases. A prominent example is United Arab Emirates where many citizens depend in fast food rather than cooking at home due to their responsibilities which can be causing many diseases such as obesity and diabetes. This example shows that overweigh not only aggravate health issues, but it also has a detrimental effect on the population increase. Nevertheless, one of the viable solutions to mitigate this issue is to boost people of knowledge’s to exercise and provide entertainment facilities. In other words, when the authorities offer sport equipment’s in the open air as gardens and sea, they entice adults and elderly to paly sports and reduce depression. A prominent example is the Gulf Countries which afford treadmill in in the majority of gardens for their natives. Eventually, what can be said is that these are some of the ways which can be introduced to make individuals pay attention about their healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that the drawbacks of increasing wight may have a deleterious effect on the well-being of the population due to the dedication in working and psychological suffering. Therefore, I believe that the authorities should endeavor to endorse all natives to tackle this issue.