Many people feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recent readers seem to indicate that the most reasonable way to stay in shape is taking a training course, meanwhile others believe that there are many different solutions for fitness. This writer completely agrees with the second standpoint and will discuss these options in the following essay. Firstly, keeping fit is a crucial demand of the community and it is the reason why gyms and sports centres are open. However, due to the fast pace of living, using these amenities is time-consuming. Therefore, the crowd finds more effective methods that are suitable for their routines. For instance, walking and running are also the ways to do exercises so there is no necessity to spend too much time and money on the life fitness service. Secondly, it is obvious that people who go to the gym often research the benefits of working out and services. We cannot deny that sports centres have high-quality devices that allow crowds to experience training time in the most comfortable zone. In addition, the tutors in the gyms will support customers in exercises to avoid injuries and accidents during courses. Society chooses these amenities owing to their advantages and convenience. With respect to the point that the community could take additional measures to stay in shape, we cannot fail to mention the diets. The selection of food is one of the vital ways in a balanced life which is the primary thing to keep fit and stay healthy. More and more public choose organic, weight-loss food in order to slim down. There is no doubt about following a diet in daily life. To sum up, gyms are a fine option to keep fit whereas other activities are also the key to solving the problems of fitness. I verily believe that changing the habits to stay healthy is more reasonable.