some people believe that professional such as doctors,engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training.others believe they should be free to work i nanother country if they wish. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary age, where experts decide to dedicate their forces and intelligence lies in the heart of mainstream issues. Some advocate professionals deserve to work in the same region where they were trained, others believe that well-educated people should have the entire freedom to settle where they want to devote themselves. I firmly stand with those who hold the latter view. Admittedly, the cultivation of expertise consumes significant amounts of resources in terms of educational fees, training faculties, academic facilities, and the like, while in most of the developed countries, which hold the majority of the educational resources, the learning costs are provided by the authority, as a result, the students are expected to commit themselves to local development. However, there are plenty of students who return to their homeland after obtaining a diploma in a developed country in pursuit of contributing to their native land, as well as some enthusiastic dream about conveying advanced skills to low-income regions to help the local residents, such as building schools in some Africa countries, engaging in health care activities in South Asia. Furthermore, the migration of well-educated people contributes to the mitigation of technology, culture, and ideas, which leads to the balance of development between different areas as experts distribute their knowledge by integrating themselves into the local community. To recapitulate, although some of the cultivation of the intellectually accomplished students might consume abundant capital, their relocations toward lower-order regions create notable advantages for the receiving country which leads to substantial benefits. Only when we view the career choices of well-educated citizens appropriately and judiciously can we achieve the shared ambition of building a sustainable and fairer society for all individuals.