The cost of flying has decreased significantly over the last decade. This has made overseas travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

There is an opinion that government should be responsible for the health of it's own people which many have the opposite way of thinking which is well being should be taken care of individually. I will be discussing both views and also give my own opinion on this matter. It is no doubt that good physical and mental well being of the citizens constitute to greatly to the development of a nation. To be more specific, both the growth of a country and the lives of the people living in that country have a concrete bond and effects each other. For example, if a person's physical and mental health is good which means they are likely a candidate which can contribute positively to the development of society. Conversely, if the law makers sought out to build an environment where people are easily access to healthy lifestyle which would benefit the people and again have a positive impact on the government. So there is a strong connection between the citizens and nation in terms of health. On the other hand, pursuing healthy lifestyle is also one's own duty and I absolutely agreed with this notion. Healthy way of living is a proactive endeavour where it is the decision of every individual. With all the regulations and facilities to garner optimum well being, if one decided to only live a sedentary lifestyle with close to none physical activities or good nutritions then it would leads to the downfall of one's own health. With that rationale, government involvement in the health of it's people is only a small part of the puzzle and the most important piece is the involvement of individuals in taking care of their own lifestyle. In conclusion, the government body decision to tend to the health of the people in society is a recommended act which reaps rewards in terms of development of the country but to actually build a healthy society, the most crucial involvement is it's own people proactively pursuing an active lifestyle.