Some people think eating meat is bad for health. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, society is able to decide what types of food they would like to eat and how healthy that would be for our organism. Discussion about eating meat has a long history and still continues now. I believe that overeating meat has an adverse impact on our mental and physical health because this could lead to huge risks of different diseases and more global problems that result in a high level of stress. Meat was the prior product for some communities for a long period of time due to the fact that it includes a lot of essential elements and also has a large number of calories. Despite that it includes a considerable amount of fat acids which could lead to atherosclerosis if they prevail in the diet, this is the main factor for cardiac pathologies. Besides, eating meat on a daily basis could result in problems with the digestive system over long distances. According to the data from the WHO, people who have used meat in their daily diet for many years have a huge risk of cardiovascular diseases and colon cancer. Although, raising cows on farms has a huge impact on the environment, because these animals produce greenhouse gases, like methane and this could result in global problems like ozone layer depletion and climate change. All of these factors have a considerable influence on our mental health. For instance, an increase in the amount of ultraviolet leads to headaches and for a long period of time results in stress and depression. In conclusion, eating meat could have harmful effects on our physical activity, because it leads to a problem with the cardiac system and producing meat connects with environmental issues that result in mental problems.