the government is pending a lot of money to discover life on other planet. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money dressing the problems of people. To work text standard do you agree

It is believed that the topic of funding for programs that specialise in finding extraterrestrial life on other planets by the government is over-budget and considered a waste of resources. The aim of this essay is to express my support for this notion and that the resources should be directed towards people's needs. First of all, the question that plagued scientists for many centuries is that are there any life form outside of Earth and they have been finding an answer ever since. Another essential question is if there truly are living creatures in the vast cosmo other than planet Earth, how can signals and what type of broadcasts is appropriate to send and be received back from a substantial distance in space. With all those decisions on how to proceed to prove there is life outside of our blue planet comes expensive equipment and a plethora of specialists working on this matter. Furthermore, this leads to others thinking pouring capital into such an endeavour can be wasteful both in time and monetary resources. Though human civilization has gone through many drastic changes in terms of technological advancements, the social aspect of human beings is still an essential part that needs to be catered for. The question of the existence of aliens is amongst one of many mysteries of humankind but realistically looking, there are still unprecedented and urgent matters at hand. For instance, there are still social injustices and conflicts between nations happening now and putting funding towards just causes is a more appropriate approach to help better the human race. Another essential point to make is if there is not enough human left on Earth then who would be the one to explore the universe. To conclude, my opinion is sided with the people who think the exploration of space is over-budgeted and a waste of both time and resources while other immediate actions should be taken to remedy the current state of the globe.