Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some folks opine that using social news sites for instance Facebook provides a negative influence on society. However, I completely disagree, with this notion. This essay intends to explicate my views by taking instances to demonstrate points and prove arguments. To begin with, people are getting many benefits by using social news sites such as Facebook and others. The most prominent factor is communication with friends and family members. To be more precise, in the era of globalization, our loved ones are residing around the globe, miles away from them. Needless to say, digital publishing has reduced the boundaries in communication that were not even possible in a bygone era. With the help of social publishing, we do not only make audio calls but also people can make video calls. Subsequently, they do not feel homesick. Moreover, through the social, forum we find our old-school friends. To illustrate, On Facebook, we can easily connect with buddies by searching for their names. To conclude social publishing has many affirmatory influences. On the flip side, the first and foremost factor is job opportunity. Many individuals, who have huge followers, use their accounts as commercial rather than personal Provided that they use to earn money from their social forum account. For instance, Virat Kohli, a well-known world famous cricket from India charges a million dollars to advertise any brand. Even though, a number of individuals use social as a way of communication while, others utilize this platform as a source of income. In conclusion, I tend to reiterate that despite many believe that digital news has a negative effect on society and the public I strongly assert that it has numerous positive impacts.