Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer’s money in healthcare, others believe that money should be use in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that there are several sectors that need to be considered for investing money by the administration like land exploration, education, healthcare and so on. A group of individuals present the view that healthcare is the most important area to spend tax money on. While others think that this money should be used in other parts of society. In the following essay, I am going to discuss my opinion in detail. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that the money that they pay for taxes should be applied to improve healthcare system. They believe that it leads to enhancing the level of hygiene in the country. I tend to believe that decreasing the cost of medicine and operations creates a healthy and happy society. It is vital that scientists and doctors support money to prevent epidemic diseases from spreading, for example through mandatory vaccination for children. On the other hand, some pupils claim that investing tax in education and land exploration brings more benefits. Although finding fertile land helps to produce more products and discovering pristine historical places leads to boosting the tourism economy or educating students to make them more creative and helps to solve some cultural problems such as respect for older people, however I do not find these arguments convincing as people who suffer from poor healthcare services do not consider economy growth and social issues as more important as their health. In conclusion, investing tax money in the way of developing hospitals and providing cost-effective medicines for everyone overcomes the advantages of spending taxes on other sectors.