In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

It is believed that there are some countries where buying a home rather than renting one is very important for members of society. This case may occur because of the safety that owning a house can bring to oneself since renting can result in issues like getting ready to move to another place in a short amount of time. In my opinion, this is a positive situation due to the reasons which will be explained in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there are many people who are facing the issue of applying for different houses and not being accepted to even one of them. On the other hand, the process of finding a suitable apartment, completing the application form, waiting for the answer and if accepted moving to the new place is clearly time -consuming. For instance, even fresh social members tend to get exhausted after failing many house-finding attempts. All of these reasons resulted in the preference of purchasing a condo and living life-long in there instead of renting one for a short period of time. There are many points of view whether the increasing rate of owning a house has positive effects or not, but as far as I am concerned this can bring many advantages to our daily lives and it is absolutely a positive situation. At first, living in a safe space where you don't have to stress about moving out can bring mental stability and peace of mind to the members of the family. Secondly, as I mentioned before, the procedure of searching for another area to live, in needs a lot of time and patience and not all people can handle that. Also, living in your own home has other benefits like designing or decorating the space the way that you are comfortable with and this can also lead to a high-quality living state. To sum up, the case of choosing to buy a building rather than renting one is caused by the consumption of time, and energy and also the stress that the steps of applying for a room can bring to humans. So as I maintained in the above paragraph owning a home is probably a better choice and has many upsides like having a calmer mind and space that can be designed based on the owner's taste.