Nowadays, some buildings such as offices and schools have open_space designe instead of separate rooms. Do u think this a positive or negative development?

Presently, many buildings namely, schools and offices are being designed only for open space instead of separate rooms. In my opinion, this is a negative development as it can lead to a lack of privacy as well as being overwhelmed. One underlying issue that can stem from having only one space room is that it can lead to a shortage of privacy. In other words, being in one room surrounded by coworkers might not make the individuals convenient since they are not able to perform whatever they desire as they are being watched. If the individuals have a personal call, for instance, they can not reply and talk comfortably which, therefore, makes them extremely exasperated. Thus, a deficiency of privacy could inflict numerous obstacles, and can even encourage the individual to resign on the grounds that he will not be satisfied with his profession. Another conspicuous hurdle for considering one space room as a workplace is that people can not concentrate or do their assignments flawlessly. The reason why is that umpteen people are gathering together in the same room which makes it decidedly gruelling for them to concentrate. Due to this, they will be absolutely stressed and overwhelmed gradually. Being in one space room is not only overwhelming and depressing, but also it impacts people’s performance because they are watched throughout the day by their leaders which makes them apprehensive and anxious primarily if they are self-conscious or insecure. Under these circumstances, the entire company or school will utterly be affected in various aspects since its backbone which is the workers are not fulfilled or comfortable in their positions. In conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that being overwhelmed and having a shortage of privacy are considerable drawbacks that make open space a negative development. If the government considered separate rooms as a workplace, people would not have many issues, and that would maintain their privacy.