Some people think it is necessary to test medicine intended for humans, on animals first. However, others feel that this should not be the way. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Today there are so many debates around the animal testing. Some people consider that new medicines and vactions should go over the test on animals before the people usage, while other group of individuals think that this practice is cruel in case of nature. In this essay I will argue, that animal testing is not an optimal way to solve this problem. On the one hand, checking the side effects of new medicines is essential. In other words, the medicine that theoretically treats a particular issue, can cause new illnesses and harm person`s health. For instance, if there are allergen component in the medicament, treatment could lead to serious problems with health down to death. In this case, animals are the most suitable organisms, because they have partly similar organs and physical processes, compared by human body. On the other hand, animal testing is an amoral practice that provide harmful effect on our environment. To begin with, animal testing is not appropriate to the moral norms and too cruel, even animals often die in testing labs. In addition, animals are the base of the fauna and food chain and their destruction will lead to the environmental issues, such as climate change and honouring of some species. To sum up, even there are people who believe in the effectiveness of animal testing in development of the medicine, I will argue, that people do not have rights to decide the fat of the animals.