Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The majority of citizens believed there was no other way to remain weight. Besides, the counterparts supposed that there are still là một better strategies. This writer is of the latter statement and will explain why throughout the essay. First and foremost, the main cause can be mentioned that why practice in the gym is much greater than many different processes. A gym is a place in which everyone can try their best to achieve goals about keeping fit, thus for further targets they may even acquaint some new friends there. Recently, the gym have become familiar with modern residents mainly because of their facilities, it helps gymnasts profoundly, and they also gain motivations from other people in that areas. Therefore, it steadily forms a habit from advantages of gym. Nevetheless, differs from the above paragraph, a lot of inhabitants still recommend the hobby that consist of preparing a healthy diet and likewise go jogging usually. In many countries, especially in Vietnam, in the early period of the day, numerous groups of elderly flock to parks just to exercise and improve their health, they have used this manner to stay fit for a long time in life of themself. So, this bias is another aspect to control weight. Although going to the gym seems like a good advice but other plans look more suitable as its benefits, it will form a nice habit when trainners develop fibres in their meals and gradually adapts to it. In conclusion, the second statement is really appropriate for a large amount of humans, they do not have to spend any kind of money but they can still keep fit.