Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A lot of people think that gymnastics is the perfect idea to stay fit, while others feel that some activities are more useful and effective than going to the gym. I feel like health activities will affect your health much better than a gym. First of all, we can’t deny the importance of the gym to stay fit. In the gym, we have almost all the equipment for all kinds of exercises. And if you want, you can rent a personal trainer to give you some bits of advice on how to improve your health and lose weight. And that will help you to move closer to your goal of being in good shape, even if you have to spend the amount of money to keep that in touch. On the other side, not a small group of individuals choose other ways to stay fit rather than go to the gym. These methods actually have significant benefits if you can keep in touch and get a balanced lifestyle. For example, many people don’t have much money to go to the gym so they choose to join some groups of exercise in their neighborhood. In conclusion, going to the gym is a good way to be in shape, but if you don’t have a good profit, you can choose other methods to save your money and stay healthy