Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, staying fit has become a broad issue for the general public. Some people believe that the best option for staying in shape is doing gymnastics. The section of society, however, realizes that there are a range of possibilities which stimulate everyone to maintain weight. In my opinion, I gravitate toward the latter idea. Discussed below are several reasons supporting my perspective. First and foremost, it is widely acknowledged that each of the muscles in your body will be enriched by going to the gym in a short while in order to stay fit more effectively. This meant that facilities and equipment encompass dumbbells, treadmills, and single bars… which contribute to muscles tightening to make your body firmer. To illustrate this point, take bodybuilders as a prime example. In another point, what holds the most importance is that keeping fit is not only based on doing gymnastics but also depends on lots of factors including diet. In other words, physical exercise is just about 30 per cent to form your muscles, whereas weight-eating plans play a crucial role in maintaining weight. This is because of the fact that starch in rice and a variety of nutrition will increase sharply amount of tallow. To conclude, going to the gym has some benefits which will help you keep fit well in the short term. In addition, diet is also a vital factor affecting to process of staying in shape.