Many feel that going to the gyms is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Many individuals believe that doing exercises at the fitness center is the best option to keep healthy while others opinions suggest those are more efficient processes. In my thought, I prefer to stay fit on my own techniques because of affordable ways and low cost. This essay will look into both sides of the view and also offer the writer’s perspective. On the one hand, going to the gyms can put your body in good shape due to the modern equipment and facility. The machines at that place are suitable for supporting people to improve their muscles and lower their fat. For example, a lot of individuals come to the gyms because they do not have enough tools to do exercises. Moreover, there are so many bodybuilders at the centre ready to assist and encourage when we themneed. So, people can learn them and build their bodies. On the other hand, working out on their own is definitely the best way to make your physical fit. For this reason, there is no fee that you have to pay when you do that. Lessons can also be found on social media such as Youtube or Facebook and the lectures are very quality too. Furthermore, humans can spend their time as much as they want and the schedule can be changed easily to match daily life. In conclusion, going to the gym is good but it is not the only way. In my own view, there are a lot of ways to keep your physical health.