Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others thinks there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, fitness and health have become a broad issue for the general public. Some people believe that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. However, others think that there are more effective methods than gymnastics. In my opinion, I lean toward the former idea. Discussed below show several reasons supporting my perspective. First and foremost, it is widely acknowledged that going to the gym is helpful to keep fit. A very important point to consider is that gyms have PTs who will be enthusiastic to help you. This means that professional PTs guide you to get the correct exercise and workout movements. When you do not know how to practice properly or use equipment, you will be taught by a dedicated instructor. That will help you gain more in-depth knowledge about gymnastics. In other words, it also helps you relax and reduce stress.Another point worth consideration is that after hours of stressful work and study, choosing to go to the gym is an effective way for you to relax your mind. There you are immersed in the training space with health improvement exercises, and then you will forget about the worries of work and daily life. On the other hand, there are several arguments in favor of the idea that staying fit is another effective method. This means that you should maintain a proper diet and limit fast food, in addition to practising some basic workouts at home to keep good health. Moreover, if you are too busy at work, you can save time by doing these tips without going to the gym. In conclusion, the aforementioned facts have created a dilemma when people evaluate the impact of this issue and it is still a controversial issue. As far as I am concerned I put more highlight on the idea of going to the gym because of the convenience