Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, being fit is the desire of some. Many individuals have the opinion that the best course to become healthier is by hitting the gym while others think that there are more effective routines to get better. This essay will go through both sides and concur that you should have effective routines to keep healthy. On the one hand, hitting the field is the perfect way to become balanced. It can make your torso become solid and balanced with modern facilities and provide a lot of exercises that improve abilities and strength. In addition, it is easier to get fit when you hire physical trainers because they can support you to become balanced and discard low fat in a less way. For instance, they hit the gym because they want to get strong endurance and weight-lifting skills but feelings of inferiority about weight and the costs they need to pay so they refuse to go to the gym. Moreover, people can learn the exercises from the trainers and build the torso by themselves. On the other hand, working out on their own is definitely the best idea to build your own torso to become balanced. It is because they do have not to pay any fee for it. For this reason, lessons can be found on all social media such as YouTube, Facebook, and Instagram which is very quality because it is recorded by fitness sportspeople. Moreover, people can train their torso at any time they want and in any schedule they choose which provides a sense of freedom in training. In conclusion, hitting the field and working out on their own is the issues that easy to find out. However I decided to train on my own with my effective routines.