Many feel that going to the ym is the best way to stay fit . Others think there are more effective methods.Dicuss both views and give your own opinion

What is the best way: do gymnastic is enough for us to stay fit or do others effective methods to solve obese bodies?. This is an vitual issue for people who want to lose their weight and keep fit. This essay will illustrate that do gymnastic should be considered to keep fit wonderfully. In fact, It is quite difficult to make a decision when choose: do gymnastic or do another effective activities.First of all,we can consider to know some benefits when we method such as we have advisers who will tell us what we need to do and teach exercise about keep fit in detail.Not at all, when you process in the gym which may become good condition to habit well and it also have many suitable facilities to serve your desire then increase stay fit speed effectively. Another key argument is that do more others effective methods to stay fit. It can have many negative effect on health such as: we quit hard to know how to form correctly so we may get some injuries like sprain ankle or get some wounds on parts of body. Not at all, it will also difficult to find comfortable and suitable place to concentrate on habit and facilities include equipments cannot get quality well. In conclusion,the solution which how to stay fit suitably is do gymnastic. The gym not only bring enormous benefit about place, facilities and atmosphere but also know how to form exercise correctly by instructors or adult who have experience for a long time.