Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit . Others think there are more effective methods . Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

Some people believe that the best method of staying fit and healthy is the attendance of gymnasium on a regular basis while their opponents argue that there are approaches that are more effective. In this essay, I will consider both sides of the argument and then I will give my own opinion on the matter. Supports of stage training appeal to the fact that regular strength exercises are highly effective and help to burn a large number of calories and build muscles instead of fat tissues. As well as, they have plenty of examples when people were overweight and after a course of high–intensity training in a field, they had become strong and perfectly fit. Even elderly people had transformation after regular training. However, other individuals believe that home exercise programs and healthy eating are superior strategies for maintaining good health and physical fitness and that square training is not appropriate for everyone. This is due to the fact that a diet heavy in salt, sugar, and saturated fats is the primary source of health issues facing modern society. Human beings would be considerably healthier and suffer from illnesses unrelated to being fat and overweight if they made an effort to eat as healthily as possible. Additionally, there are those who do not regularly have access to a rink, in which case performing physical activity at home might be an excellent substitute. In conclusion, I believe that both arguments have validity. Overall, though, I think that even while working out at the ring is quite helpful, folks who want to be fit should not neglect to eat a good, balanced diet and eliminate all forms of junk food from their daily menu.