Some people believe more actions can be taken to prevent crime, while others think that little can be done.

At present, many people who are worried believe that case has already been decreased as far as is practically feasible. I agree that this may be the case in countries where privacy rights are subordinate to security, but there is still a great deal of progress that can be accomplished on a global scale. Technology advancements are cited by some who contend that evil no longer requires attention. In totalitarian countries, this scenario is most obvious. The deployment of street cameras, computerized monitoring, and listening in on private conservations are all examples of security surveillance. In South Korea, for instance, the ordinary citizen reports minimal concern about potential criminal activity, in contrast to earlier times when there were more occurrences of robbery, assault, theft, pickpocketing, and other crimes. These modern techniques The underlying, systemic causes of scandal can, however, still be addressed in order to combat it. Poverty is the primary driver of all corruption. The primary motivation behind most lawlessness vanishes when people are paid enough to maintain a respectable quality of life. Evidence for it may be seen that corruption rates are low and the police do not need to use harsh punishment or monitoring methods in prosperous nations with a generally equitable distribution of income. It is also feasible to invest in enhancing mental wellness in addition to money. Nowadays, many individuals spend too much time online, making them susceptible to radical viewpoints. By promoting increased outdoor activity in communities, a still sizable number of crimes might be reduced. In conclusion, despite the fact that technology has significantly decreased some forms of criminality, adopting a comprehensive, social strategy can still help to lessen the crime rate. Since it is likely impossible to completely eradicate wrongdoing, there will always be a need to advance