Some people think that they can be fit by going to gym, while others think there are other better way to remain fit. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the social life now, stay fit and healthy is a necessary thing we should do. Someone believe that do gymnastic is the best choice of improve fitness, some another individuals think there are a lot of effectual schemes. This is exactly to some extent. Physical activity is involve for every each group, be it the kids or adults. The gym provides way to exercise or walk and run using prevailing machines. Although, this is advantageous, but still, others more actives are needed to stay fit and healthy. Taking part in gymnasiums can help a pers on take care of their body is more professional manner. The most obvious advantage of doing gymnastic is that these places often employ certified health trainers in order to assist their clients. The gym-goers can seek advice of these experts regarding the diet they should follow, the muscles they should focus on, and how much exercise is appropriate for them. They cam even get a personalised fitness plan and diet regimen which best fits their body type and abilities. Along with this, gyms provide a wide of range of equipments and machines each of which could be used to build up a specific set of muscles. For example, the dumbbells can be used to train the biceps, while the treadmill can boost a person’s stamina. Despite the above-mentioned advantages, it is far more encourage to join an organised action. Sign up for a gym membership is an extremely changeable commitment. Most people go for a few months and give up never to turn again. Contrast that with participation in sports and other activities. Someone who picks up tennis or football is much more likely to play regularly for a large portion of their life, possibly deep into old age. Even activities like yoga and aerobic are more likely to become long lifelong habits and therefore have a greater overall impact on fitness levels. In conclusion, gyms are for sure a good method to stay strong, but the results obtained by exercising there often trainsient sports, however, bring transformations that stay for longer, which is why I think they are far better.