Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that go to the gym room is the best choice to decrease weight or form a balanced body. Physical activity is required for every age group, be it the kids or adults. The gym provides ways to exercise or walk and run using machines. But others said that there are many advantage except stay fit because it depend on a range of factors and this is beneficial, but still, other actions are needed to stay fit and healthy. Firstly, gym is one of the activites help people to stay fit. It has many lesson and separated it every day. Those who swear by gyms often point out the bulk of research on the benefits of working out. People going to the gym can broadly be divided into those doing cardivascular exercise and weight-lifting (or partaking in both). Cardio workouts have been proven in various studies to increase circulation, strengthen the heart muscles and reduce risks of heart disease later in life. Weight-lifting is also a scientifically supported method of combating bone density deterioration, especially important for women, and improving muscular health. Most of all people as gymers gyms have the good body and the health is improved clearly. For instance, according to government statistics, most of people have gone to the gym stronger than normal people. However, nowadays the science develop that facilitate to keep fit except gymnastic. Despite the aforementioned advantages, it is far more motivating to take part in an organised activity. Signing up for a gym membership is a notoriously fickle commitment. Most people go for a few months and give up, never to return again. Contrast that with participation in sports and other activities. Someone who picks up tennis or football is much more likely to play regularly for a large portion of their life, possibly deep into old age. To conclude, gyms are for sure a good method to stay strong, but the results obtained by exercising there are often transient. sports, however, bring transformations that stay for longer, which is why I think they are far better.