Many people feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The debate over whether it is better to go to a gym to stay in shape or do some effective methods has fierce adherents on each side. Although some people think that enrolling in a gym is the finest way to stay in shape. While many individuals feel that there are lots of routes for them to do instead of those in the gym, I predominantly agree with going to the fitness center because there are more benefits such as more equipment in this place than the outside. To begin, the main reason why some people think there are lots of methods to keep fit is because of the economy. By way of explanation, when someone goes to the gym, they have to spend a large amount of money, so going to the gym will save a lot of money. In fact, a great number of scientists have discovered and shown that to lose weight or stay in shape, eating is essential, because it accounts for 70% of the success rate. Some individuals can adjust their diet to suit their body condition so that they can control the calories intake and also keep fit. However, I agree with those who say it is better to go to the gymnasium due to the perfect infrastructure. Actually, the gym is a place with many exercise machines such as treadmills, weightlifting machines, etc, and some scientists have discovered and shown that doing exercises with suitable tools will have a profound impact on your body and health. Those fitness centers will offer the perfect devices for you, moreover, many of them nowadays can provide you with the ideal food during the period of losing weight. As a result, it will be easier for you to keep fit and stay healthy because you don’t have to think about what you are going to eat or do. In conclusion, some people state that there are lots of methods to stay in shape due to saving money. Nevertheless, it is my opinion that it is getting better to go to the gym because of the modern facilities.