many people feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The debate over whether it is better to go to a rink to stay in silhouette or do some effective methods has fierce adherents on each side. Although some people think that enrolling in a rink is the finest way to stay in format. While many individuals feel that there are lots of routes for them to do instead of those in the stadium, I predominantly agree with going to the fitness centre because there are more benefits such as more equipment in this place than the outside. To begin, the main reason why some people think there are lots of methods to keep fit is because of the economy. By way of explanation, when someone goes to the ring, they have to spend a large amount of money, so going to the gymnasium will save a lot of money. In fact, a great number of scientists have discovered and shown that to lose weight or stay in configuration, eating is essential because it accounts for 70% of the success rate. Some individuals can adjust their diet to suit their body condition so that they can control their calorie intake and also keep fit. However, I agree with those who say it is better to go to the gymnasium due to the perfect infrastructure. Actually, the stadium is a place with many exercise machines such as treadmills, weightlifting machines, etc., and some scientists have discovered and shown that doing exercises with suitable tools will have a profound impact on your body and health. Those fitness centres will offer the perfect devices for you, moreover, many of them nowadays can provide you with the ideal food during the period of losing weight. As a result, it will be easier for you to keep fit and stay healthy because you don’t have to think about what you are going to eat or do. In conclusion, some people state that there are lots of methods to stay in the frame due to saving money. Nevertheless, it is my opinion that it is getting better to go to the square because of the modern facilities.