WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days a lot of species of animals are almost extinct. The question is, What are the reasons for this phenomenon? In this essay, I am going to discuss the key factors that cause such phenomena. In addition, I will mention some solutions to overcome it. In terms of problems, the reasons behind the extinction of some species of animals are many. Firstly, the low availability of Laws that aggressively punished random hunting. The main reason for giving support to this claim is that the hunters who are interested in hunting and collecting the unique animal species for commercial purposes do not respect the ecosystem and the natural habitat for those animals instead of leaving them living safely. Secondly, I believe that the huge industrial revolution plays a role in this in addition, car and factories release pollutants that affect negatively those species of animals making them couldn't adapt to such conditions. To illustrate, the accumulation of those pollutants will cause illness and death for those species which can't adapt themselves to these unclean environmental conditions. The opportunity to save the rest is still in our hands, As Previously mentioned the government should consider the places where those animal species live as nature preserves and prevent any person from hunting in this area, Hence, the more respect for the environment the more preservation for such low availability animal species we can obtain. In Conclusion, the Lord gives us an award which is the animal species, that depend on commensalism in their lives with humans, That's means both are important to each other so the protection of the animal species from extinct phenomena becomes a must for the environment stability.