Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your own opinion,

There is a belief that the most effective method to keep healthy is being a gym-goer while others think different ways can be better. It is the opinion of this writer that applying another health training method should have a more positive effect than going to the gym. On the one hand, a majority of people go to the gym with the aim of building their muscles, which is a common way to lead a healthy lifestyle. To explain, individuals who have sufficient physical power regarding body training often have higher productivity, flexibility in many aspects such as working, thinking as well an improved immune system which is particularly helpful in preventing many infections. For instance, a well-known survey in Vietnam illustrated that over 60% of trained people showed lower tiredness in long-hour working conditions in conjunction with a decline in cancer rate. Hence, workouts must be considered a regular habit. In the other hand, other methods such as meditation also play a vital role in maintaining a healthy body status. This is because, increasingly people are suffering from severe health issues owing to their lack of stable mental status section which meditation places an emphasis on. In detail, mind-relaxing activity can effectively reduce stress-related syndrome, enhance brain power as well and extend life span. For example, by monitoring a group who do meditation regularly, researchers found that participants had a higher frequency of optimistically behaving than others. Surprisingly, the result indicated a stronger immune system regardless of any physical training. Therefore, higher priority should be placed on mind-relaxing tasks for more potential effects in keeping fit. Considering these statements, this writer refers to other methods to remain healthy owing to mental health problems. The crucial point is that many patients currently can increase resistance to disease by loosening their minds, thus reflection can be treated as a marvellous cure. Persuasively, most optimists displayed less stress possiblity according to research in Thailand. Due to this reason, individuals ought to focus on other ways not only workouts. Neither going to the gym nor keeping a chilling mind, must be observed as useful health-training methods. However, this writer prefers other ways of keeping fit solution rather than being a gym-goer.