It is important for all towns and cities to have large outdoor public spaces such as squared and parks. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that it is curical critical for all countries to have public access like gardens, especially in their town and cities Iam totalley agree with notion. The reason for it is it gives opportunities for our citizen to get to know each other especially our children. In addition, this access has increased public happieneces and satisfaction. To illustrate, outdoor places are those places where every citizen can entre it without fees so the opportunity to have friends on it has increased. When government makes gardens, parcks packs even though, squared, our daughters and sons will get in touch with each other. This connection will increase their abilities to be public speakers and also their abilities to be mangers. To explain, in the Netherlands, there are a place where children can go to it and play with each other with no money to pay. Therefore, her children consideried one of the most active workers when they have become at their 20th they have become mangers in many fields as manger of Kfc in Geldrop he get his posstion when he was 18 years old. As well as, public nature places such as gardens can make citizens more happy more active and more postive thinkers. Research papers proved that walking in nature can change people's mood from a black and a depressed mood to a light and a shiney mood. This also happend happens in citizens in the Netherlands, people there live until they have become at their 80th with a lot of satisfaction about them life and they also considered one of the happiest nations. They rank 9in the happiest countries. In conclusion, my point of view is public places is useful for citizens satisfaction, happiense and interaction as human beings are social animals and they need it to keep in touch with each other.