People follow interests and have hobbies. Do you Think it is good to have hobbies? How can people learn from hobbies

Nowadays a wide range of people have leisure pursuits. Personally, from my point of view, it's awesome to have a hobby in your life. Hence, through hobbies people can acquire more practical skills, I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. On the one hand, Hobbies are really awesome as a daily life. Well as leisures help us to break the day's stress of work and life distractions. In addition, is good to have some indoor activities and outdoor activities like reading, painting, Writing, swimming, running etc. For instance, my father has stressed work, so when he finished his work. He went directly to the swimming pool. Why, Because it helps him to deplete stress and enhance the full body muscle with high blood circulation. On the other hand, leisure can lead us to receive different skills indoors and outdoors, Furthermore, that gives us beautiful practical skills. As long as human beings can practice it suitably every time are free. Also, people can teach it to other Beginners. For example, my friend has several hobbies but he has mastered the first one it was swimming, He gives children some courses in swimming in his free time. Therefore, my friend can make money from it and also can add value to others. In conclusion, As I mentioned Firstly, There are a lot of wonderful hobbies that can people do in their free time, because with these activities, humans can reduce stress. Otherwise, all the activities that people practice every day, will assist them to expertise new aptitudes, I strongly believe that are support my Ideas.