More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An increasing number of people are to be curcial overweight. There are controversies recommend to solve this problem with the increasing of the price fatty food. In my view, I disagree because they can manage their healty eating pattern and do physical activity will help them to have a ideal body. Fundamentally, They can prevent the body with choose nutrient-rich foods such as fruits, vegetables, whole grains, and lean proteins. Reduce intake of added sugars, saturated fats, and processed foods. Maintain balanced portions and avoid overeating. Subsequent to that, they have to do physical Activity. Engage in regular exercise, at least 150 minutes per week, such as walking, running, or swimming. Include strength training exercises to strengthen muscles and boost metabolism. Find activities you enjoy to make them a sustainable habit. To sum up, to solve the increasing number of overweight, there are 2 stages; mantain what they consuption and doing exercise.