The rise of convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. what are the advatages of this trend? Advatages outweigh the disadvatages

The upsurge of packaging meals has aided citizens in matching the pace of nowadays contemporary lifestyle. While I accept that convenience food can sometimes have a positive effect on easy accessibility and time-saving, it is more likely to have detrimental impacts in many ways. On one hand, it can be argued that the increase in convenience foods has noteworthy positive effects. In the modern world, time is one of the most priceless elements of one individual life. Therefore, packaging meals has become a profitable choice to utilize their days for other purposes as they could spend time on recreational activities or hobbies rather than cooking and cleaning up the kitchen. Moreover, exclusively for inexperienced cooks and low-income citizens, prepackaged food is accessible and has a variety of selections as its cost is affordable. To illustrate, the instant noodle industry has grown incredibly due to people's wants and needs and has turned into a culture in several nations, especially in Korea. As a result, the agility of today's pace of life has been kept up by using this method. On the other hand, this habit has several noticeable disadvantages to mortal health that should be taken into consideration. Firstly, convenience food can not determine its nutrition and contains preservatives. The standards of hygiene are not maintained, thus, the rise of critical illnesses such as typhoid, diabetes, and cancer cases. The second aspect of this phenomenon is the planetary crisis. Most food packaging is designed to be single-use and is not recycled. Furthermore, its manufacture often generates air emissions including greenhouse gasses, heavy metals, and particulates, as well as wastewater and/or sludge containing toxic contaminants. The significant circumstances of the packaged meal industry might have overwhelmed its benefits. In conclusion, it is worth considering that there are both advantages and disadvantages of readymade meals. The positive effects are time-saving and multiple choices while the obstacles are individual health and environmental issues.