Some people believe that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

Having the ability to speak a non-native language is one of the essential aspects of acquiring and improving communication abilities. Some communities prefer to introduce a non-native language while children are in primary school, although others prefer the drawbacks. I personally believe studying a new language earlier has more positive effects than starting later. The main benefit of starting to learn a non-native language earlier for kids is they have the full brain capacity to absorb and memorize every element of the language. Children at young ages have not been to situations that could stress. So, they can concentrate and focus on studying and improving their competence. Other than that, they have more freedom to express and practice with their mates due to the fact they are barely familiar with self-insecurities. That is because most kids at the primary level do not really care about others judging their ability. Meanwhile, the drawbacks of starting to learn a foreign language at secondary have more negative effects. At this matched, children usually have their primary priorities to focus on and achieve for their future other than starting to learn a foreign language. For example, a high school kid who wants to become a scientist will study harder to prepare to enter the university level. He will complete school assignments and go to after- school classes to improve his academic progress. He prefers to waste the remaining time on his hobbies to relieve stress otherwise learns a new language to get more stress. To conclude, I believe learning a non-native language earlier at the primary level has more advantages because learning earlier children have more time to try and learn other new hobbies and languages, while their secondary school friends struggle to start learning a new language. Therefore, they can have more skills than their teenage friends.