Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that thia would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The question of whether more facilities dedicated to sports activities or other solution for improving public health has the more significant share of impact on the region’s medical state has ignited fervent controversy among people. While it is crucial to note the importance of medical breakthroughs and what they have to offer for the well-being of the population, it is my firm belief that a larger number of sports facilities is required for the definite improvement on, not only physical health, but also the mental health of people. The most crucial element to consider in the welfare improvement of people is the prevention phase. For decades, the norms in any medical-related fields has been best to prevent than to cure. The one and only system dedicated to this matter is the immune system built-in for every humans, and the only ones who can actually have any influences on this system are themselves. By partaking in any physical activities, the immune system is improved overall. If more places to participate in sports were to be added, people will be motivated to partake in the activies, leading to the ultimate outcome of a better public health overall. Nevertheless, proponents of the opposing view argue with this change in facilities. They contend that there are more to that of the ideal welfare state than simply just working out more. The importance of pharmaceutical products is simply unable to be ignored, as penicillin has shown back in 20th century, and the best way to achieve the public health completion is through funds in medicines, placebos, the list goes up. This is a credible point, however, they have failed to acknowledge the dangers behind the reliant on medicines. The alternatives for medical products are gonna run out someday as we are trying to cope with the ever-changing diseases occuring to humans on a yearly basis. The solution that actually should be considered, is the dependence on the immune system that humans already posessed, the system they can actually rely on themselves, instead of the scientists in their laboratory mixing chemicals. It is the unwavering opinion of mine that a greater number of facilities for sports is the more superior option in the debate of public healthcare. Besides the sole purpose of simply improving physical health, mental health is also