many people think that joining military service is compulsory , while others think that people can choose it as a career. discuss bot views and give your opinion.

The topic of forcing people to take part in military duty is something that causes a debatable controversy. From the prior experience, the writer argues that residents must join the military forces owing to the contribution of power to protect the nation. Central to this point, it could be recognised that members of the army system are not always enough to take care of residents' peace. Take the example of once the community are not available for this contribution, there will be a replacement of yours for this task and people just need to take a turn for this. Therefore, to maintain the peace of the country for the future of youngsters. Hence, military service is a crucial factor that can not be ignored,so the joining must be included. This point might be true, yet, wondering people are able to decide not to be a part of the military system, whereas some people prefer this as a career. It can be self-recognised that the majority of people's options are to follow their individual careers. Hence, there will be a shortage of people working in the military service. This leads to the problem of putting the country into unsafe cases and being targeted for some unacceptable purposes. Not far from the truth that attending military service is a must-joined. This writer assumes the opinion that there will be a period when people can let themself trained. To be more specific, there will be more opportunities to gain physical and mental health. Besides, people will acquire some useful experiences through this experiment. Hence, building up both mind and body, and facing up to dangers are essential and helpful for later life. Taking all points into account, being a part of the military system is the right choice for the one who has love for their nation and wants to gain a healthy lifestyle. Hence, this point is the standard of developing countries.