The rise convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern day life style. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The increase in practical meals has helped pupils keep up with the hustle of the present-day lifestyle. In this essay, I will elucidate the advantages and the downsides of the notion. To begin with, we have come to the era of globalization where almost everything can be accessed easily. For example, fast transportation, speedy internet service, and not to mention convenience food. Moreover, convenience food has many advantages,especially for a busy person who does not have much time to spend time making a thorough breakfast in the morning to catch up with the bustle of work. Another example is for someone who does not know how to cook, fast food can be an option and cheaper than a full meal. Therefore, easily accessible food is needed to save more time. On the flip side, convenience food can also bring side effects for people, This can happen because, mostly the ingredients that are used in the meal usually have a low quality which can affect someone's health. Moreover, low quality of food can bring a negative side on human systems which can cause health issues. Additionally, fast food sometimes can be called not real food. That alone explains the downside of convenience food. To conclude, fast food has a great number of advantages for people, such as saving up for time and being easy to access. However, it can also bring a harmful effect if it is consumed in a large amount or in everyday life. Thus, the advantages do not outweigh the disadvantages of convenience meals.