Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, students are confused about their future. Many people claim that after completing university education, students will get jobs easily. While others think that it is always better for parents to let their children do work, they will get experience from society. In this essay, I will explain what benefits students will get after completing university education and alternatively starting work after school. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that everyone will get a good occupation according to their particular profession. For instance, the colleges will provide good placements for their students. This type of job has higher wages than part-time jobs. Additionally, they have more opportunities, and it would be helpful for them to settle down when they complete their education. On the other hand, if they are working after the completion of their schooling,  they will gain experience from society, which will help them in the future in terms of how to handle situations. For example, the students do not know what kind of hard work their parents do, so they will know their hard work and, furthermore, how to handle pressure situations and communication. Therefore, these qualities will help them build their lives in the correct way. In conclusion, students will get better opportunities after graduation, and on the other hand, they will get good experience from society. Therefore, each side has its own benefits, and parents should suggest to their children which way is correct.