Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There is an argument that going to the gym is the good choice to keep fit while some other believe that there still have many ways to stay fit. This essay argue that other methods can have better effect on your body and discuss both aspects. On the one hand, there are many of different ways to stay fit. Using more than two methods can improve your healthy scheme considerably. For example, you choose both skipping and go jogging on your plan to stay fit can make your body keep fit easier and collab with the healthy diet food its can be a good choice. Moreover, not only your body is prettier, your health and your biological clock can be improved by apply these methods. On the other hand, going to the gym is still the good way but not only that way can help you to stay fit. Some people can not keep fit just only go to the gym, though it depend on each each person's stitution. For instance, you have a fat body and you decide to go to the gym regularly but your diet is still fast food and greasy food then after a long time your weight still there even you go to the gym. Furthermore, in case your body is easy to gain grease it can make your weight increase. The writter contends that there are so many better way to keep fit than only go to the gym. Exerting different methods can bring you more benefits than using only one. And not only your body is improved, your health and others can be improved too. In conclusion, we should choose different ways to try. There is not only one way to apply. We can use sort of the methods to keep your fit.