Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that people stay fit should go to do gymnastic and it does not need to have more effective methods. This essay agrees with the later sentiment and lays out the reasoning below. There can be no doubt that people ’s body is not same as others so people have more way to choose the best for yourself.Now, in more website people can contect connect more methods to do exercise and people do not spend more time for going to training room.For an example, someone want to do yoga and they do not have more time for practice, they can do yoga at home, do not going to the gym or spend more money to log in the lessons of stay fit. However, going to gym is so good, in this place, where have a lot of high quality equipment to revise. People can practice and have a guide to help they training, people will spend money to pay for the cost of gym. But I think, going to gym do not fit in with another people, and do gym can be easily exhausted. It is the opinion of this writer that, in addition, people can do more exercise if it easy and they want to do.If the exercise is easy, people will practice with fun. Therefore, there are more effective methods far greater benefit to stay fit. Accordingly, this essay has demonstrate that people should be stayed fit by different methods.