Manye feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

No one can deny that health is the most important things in human’s body that it can hlep you do everything about activing, existence and wellbeing. However, some people argued that going to the gym is the best path to keep fitness. Others think there are many ways have more useful than it. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, gym sometime has many benefits and it also has the injurious profits. This is because, when we start to go to the gym, it may be very difficult with somebody who don’t do exercise every day and have many dangerous sickness including heart disease and osteoporosis, so it is suitable for dramatic people and males. As a result, gym is very good for muscle, bones, defense system, increasing height and it has a quality body which look very strong and brave. Moreover, if you go to the gym regularly, you can make one long live longer because it can help enhance blood circulation, improve one’s mood and brain function, and most of all, it can help burn very much excess calories but it may harm to many persons who don’t have enough ages to do such as adolescence. Therefore, gym has many benefits and it can make one’s body become powerful. On the other hand, women are known to be more flexible than man, and they should try and use this to their advantage by indulging in flexibility and stretching routines like yoga and Pilates, in addition to improving flexibility, stretching may actually boost the rate at which muscles recover after workouts races, and this applies to women as well as men. This showed that methods should suitable for many ages because this will make some people feel which methods are suitable and have an effective fitness. This won’t make people do harder for its lessons. As a result, if you do some suitable exercise, it will reduce the amount of stress hormones in the body resulting to better cognitive function which is very beneficial for teenagers during their stressful and busy school years for students. Moreover, yoga phenomenon has grown dramatically over the past decade with thousands of people today embarking on this ancient exercise that promotes health and wellness of the mind and body. In my opinion, do some methods without gym is more effective and healthy because it can reduce stress, keep fit, improve your mind and some benefits, most of all, you won’t worry about the difficult skills and out of energy. In conclusion, both gym and many methods almost have profits, get fitness but it may be having many disadvantages like the learner should be suitable for the lesson which they choose because if your epiphyseal plates have already closed, exercising regularly won’t help increase your height.