Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to fit others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that the best way to keep fit is that going to the gymnasium to do, whereas others people feel that having a lot of methods to keep fit can be effective more. In my opinion, I hold the view that many different methods can have more effective than go to the gymnasium and will explain the reasons how it can be achieved. There is no doubt that many people always chose to go to the gym when they need to keep fit. Because they think that gym is the best place to do exercise with to keep fit, they will go to the gym to have a good way. Besides that, there have a lot of equipment to exercise and also have a guide who will explain and lead the ways to keep fit better. Therefore, they can keep fit longer. On the other hand, keeping a shape by another method also have an effective. Firstly, it is very convenient to do. They can practice at their house without spend time to go to the gym. And people can do every time they want because they can control their time flexible. Secondly, they do not need to spend money on it because it is free. If they go to gym, they will have to spend a lot of money to pay their course. Moreover, it is a good choice for sensitive person. They do exercise without sensitive with others one. Taking everything into account, it is clear that using combination ways can be keep fit, but I believe that using different ways to keep fit will be have more effective.