Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Other think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that going to the gymnasium is better for staying fit than other methods but somebody has some think that many e effective methods to stay fit than going to gymnasium. I totally agree with the first statement. I will throughout the reason in this essay. On the one hand, the gymnasium has a lot of machines to help you do exercise more effectively because it’s very modern and is specifically used for muscle training. Moreover, there are many professional bodybuilders to help you perform the exercise movements in the correct posture to help you not get pain and help you get muscle faster than do alone. However, it’s very expensive and it takes you a lot of time to go there. On the other hand, we have a lot of bodybuilding exercises at home. And when you do that exercise at home you will feel comfortable and don't worry because others aren’t watching. And it has more places to do activity in your home. Moreover, it doesn’t take you a lot of money when you do training. And you can do workout every time you want. But it does not have enough facilities to move more effectively. In my opinion, when you do act at the gymnasium you will know what you need to do to get low fat and control your weight fast because there you can meet a lot of bodybuilders so they can help you and teach you some new knowledge to get better health. And they can teach you what you need to do to get it. In conclusion, I totally agree with the first statement because I think the most effective way to do something is to learn from someone who has experience in that field to know and do it faster.