Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit.Others think there are more effective methods.Disscuss both view and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think ghat going to the gym is the most effective methods. However,others think there are more better approaches.I agree with second statement and I will give many reasons in the essay below. On the one hand, go to the gym is one of the best way to stay healthy and keep fit. Gym can help you lose weight and stronger. Therefore, gym can help you relax and decrease stress,it also makes you muscle and mature.You can go to the gym to increase your muscle because you are very thin and weak.So, go to the gym has many benefits and you should do it because it is good for you. On the other hand,there are good way to stay fit over gym such as do exercises, play sports,balanced diet and sleep early.First,you can stay fit by doing exercises like jogging and rope skipping. Moreover,you can play sports like football,basketball or badminton.When you play it,you will secrete sweat and it will help you more healthy and have good resistance.Second,you have to balance your meals between vegetables and meats or sweet and salty.You maybe design a menu for yourself to absorb in the best way.And you have to sleep early and punctually,it helps yourself grow fast and physically. In conclusion,I totally agree with the second statement about there are more better approaches to keep fit.People ought to do other outdoor activities beyond gym to make yourself diversified,unrepetitive and exciting.