In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is said by Certain people that there will be sole e-books that are able to be sold for the reason that online books are more convenient to read than paper books. I have both agreement and disagreement with this statement. In this essay, I will elucidate both perspectives in more detail and offer my personal viewpoint. Firstly, being able to read on electronic devices is widespread nowadays. This will promote the feeling of comfort and safety. For instance, anxiety about missing a book or being stolen will be eliminated by gathering the whole in a mobile phone. Moreover, a lighter weight prevents the back from getting pain. For another instance, Unless primary students had to carry a number of printed study books in everyday life, their overall physical health about the growth would increase significantly as a consequence of being attributed to development. On the other hand, looking at a light screen for a long time might have a direct effect on the body. This might run readers into trouble. Hence, there should be alternative ways to read either offline or online. For example, an adult who has an eye problem prefers to read a paper book which becomes safer. Only a person with glasses can concentrate on an online book for a whole day. Furthermore, a better environment prevents the mind from getting distracted. The library is still needed by a number of users. In conclusion, e-books can promote the feeling of comfort more than paper. In contrast, some prefer to read a paper book.